New Error after Recent Update ([error] no play tab found)

I am fairly new to Kantu, but not to programming in general. I am receiving the following error in my current code.

[error]
no play tab found

The purpose of my code is to scrape some data from specific elements on a webpage and save it to a CSV file. The code that was functioning prior to the update used storeText, While/endWhile, and storeEval. All of these commands are throwing the same above error. If I change storeText and storeEval to just store, the error doesn’t occur. But I’m not sure what to change While/endWhile to to get this code to go through. Frankly, I shouldn’t have to change these to work, anyway. It should function fine, as it did before. Would appreciate any help you can provide. Thank you.

{
“CreationDate”: “2018-8-21”,
“Commands”: [
{
“Command”: “open”,
“Target”: “505 Germania St, Bay City MI owner & property records: phone number, history, price, neighborhood | Homemetry”,
“Value”: “”
},
{
“Command”: “store”,
“Target”: “505_Germania_St”,
“Value”: “Header”
},
{
“Target”: “${Header}”,
“Value”: “!csvline”
},
{
“Command”: “csvSave”,
“Target”: “${Header}_Tenants.csv”,
},
{
“Target”: “1”,
“Value”: “LoopCounter”
},
{
“Command”: “while”,
“Target”: “(${LoopCounter}<=1000)”,
},
{
“Command”: “verifyElementPresent”,
“Target”: “//[@id="main"]/div[5]/div/table/tbody/tr[${LoopCounter}]/td[2]",
},
{
“Command”: “if”,
“Target”: “${!LastCommandOK}”,
},
{
“Target”: "//
[@id="main"]/div[5]/div/table/tbody/tr[${LoopCounter}]/td[2]”,
},
{
},
{
“Command”: “storeEval”,
“Target”: “${LoopCounter}+1”,
},
{
“Command”: “endif”,
“Target”: “”,
},
{
“Command”: “endWhile”,
},
{
“Target”: “1”,
},
{
“Command”: “while”,
“Target”: “(${LoopCounter}<=1000)”,
},
{
“Command”: “verifyElementPresent”,
“Target”: “//[@id="main"]/div[6]/div/table/tbody/tr[${LoopCounter}]/td[1]",
},
{
“Command”: “if”,
“Target”: “${!LastCommandOK}”,
},
{
“Command”: “storeText”,
“Target”: "//